You shouted at me until the last moment... fuck yah'...

Publié le par +_Queen_Raven_Cruel_Reira_+

http://i48.servimg.com/u/f48/13/18/96/89/dsc00715.jpg

 

And I could not ansewr 'cause you were right.

I'm such a fucking twat. I do not blame you and I do not want to humiliate you again.

Boy, this time you really left me speechless with all my dirty values. I won't say I could make it better, I won't say I could not write anymore; happiness doesn't bring intelligence. Honey, I'm so sorry. I could apologize myself again and again of course, as if it could change any single thing...

This time, it's really over. How could we destroy us that much ? You really hate me now, don't you ?

Anyway you really hurted me with your silences. I throught I would die. I know I deserved it. 

I'm all gulty and I feel all silly 'cause I also am. 

You'll always be my best memory.

Publié dans vomi verbal

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article